37Kalkaska, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I feel like a used car dealer tryin to sell my self on these self summarys. "Here ya go folks a 32 year old slightly used model.. A little rough around the edges but has great interior."
I have lots of interest that include but are not limited to mudding, fishing, 4wheeling, hunting, camping, shopping,music, books and playin video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work and more work have to make the money to buy more toys
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
my chest
my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite auther is Patricia Cornwell.

I like mostly all types of music ( not country so much )

I like most movies

I'm a picky eater
Six things I could never do without
My mom, cigarettes,bottled water,laughter,my jeep, and my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
no one, but I would'nt mind trading bodys with a guy for just one day so I could fuck as many females as I could, pee on a tree and slap someone in the forehead with my dick.......IT'S JUST A LITTLE FANTASY OF MINE
On a typical Friday night I am
working I work ever friday but I hit the clubs every other saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit to most any thing if ask the right questions.........
You should message me if
If you want.... dont mean I am gonna get back to you.
The two of us