26 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm a Senior class of 2012 at Texas A&M University. I am majoring in Ocean engineering and I'm also a memeber of the Corps of Cadets.

I consider myself to be an old style southern gentleman and I know how to treat a lady.

I love traveling, movies, and the outdoors.

I would describe myself as a funny, smart, sweet, and caring guy. I love almost all sports including Football, baseball, basketball, paintball, recreational shooting, etc. I really like lifting weights and working out, and I love being outside Hiking, backpacking camping, rock climbing, etc. I like the Texans, Astros, and Rockets. And all Aggie sports teams.
What I’m doing with my life
Once I graduate from A&M in May 2013 I will be working in Houston for an oil service company as a pipeline / sub sea systems engineer. Additionally I will also likely in the future pursue a commission into some branch of military reserves
I’m really good at
tinkering and fixing things. I enjoy learning how things work and are built. its a safe bet I can figure it out if I don't already know how.
The first things people usually notice about me
Anything I say here is going to sound contrived and self absorbed lol
The six things I could never do without
1. good friends/family/ God
2. computer
3. science/ learning
4. pets
5. Constitutional Rights (ALL of them)
6. my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the best path to take going forward that fits both my talents, desires, and gives me the best opportunity for personal and professional growth
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on here because college has kept me too busy to date for a while
You should message me if
if you are looking for something real and are a nice sweet person :)