61 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really am no good at this---just a normal? guy looking for the white picket fence happy ending. OR, life on a tropical island-just the sun,sand, and surf and that special someone. I can dream can't I? Till then I still buy those lottery tickets!!! LOL
What I’m doing with my life
right now? hmmmm.....working 50 hours a week, paying for the house,car,orchids,cats,saltwater aquarium--just think how much $$ I would have, if not for those things---and how boring life would be.
I’m really good at
what I do--:) and I mean work!!! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and the fact that I am usually always in a good mood--life is too short not to be!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies-Independence Day,Burlesque,Star Trek,the Bird Cage,anything big budget,musicals-no horror/gore, TV-Glee,Desperate Housewives,V,Survivor,American Idol,Amazing Race,Brothers and Sisters,Raising Hope. Music-Cher,Patsy Cline,Reba,the Carpenters,Kenny Chesney,old and new country,oldies,easy listening-no hard rock/rap. Food-well thats a loaded question-a good steak and loaded baked potato,seafood,chinese,Olive Garden,PB&J,chili cheese dogs w/onion,No liver,mexican,or most veggies.
The six things I could never do without
pets,the ability to smile,the dream of living on the water,my computer-I guess,be back with the last 2-:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
winning the lottery and retiring to my own private island paradise-in the meantime I still go to work 5 days a week
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching TV or a movie