ocan727
30 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ocan727
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
:) Just looking for another cool guy to chill with. Laid back, masculine and discreete looking for the same. The most important thing in my life is my family. I also love being out in nature and don't like materialistic, superficial people.
I'm a Hispanic guy looking for a relationship with great chemistry. I want to be with someone that can make me feel safe and comfortable, someone that I can trust, someone that will make me want to be the best man I can be, someone that I can build a family and a life with, someone that I know is there for me and is loyal and loving, someone that I know I will be with till I'm an old man, someone who I can have intimacy with, physically, mentally and emotionally. I'm at the point where I'm ready to settle down and build a family. I can be quite stubborn and want to have my way but that in no way means I'm selfish. I'm a Leo and I always give my 200% in relationships. I'm loyal and I hate cheaters and liars, I've had my fair share of them and gotten my heart broken plenty. When in a relationship my number one priority is you. I am full of love for the one I'm with. Patience is a must with me because sometimes I can have a temper but it's nothing that can't be tamed :). And like a typical Leo sometimes I need some attention and reassurance but I give it back in unconditional love for you. I love working on relationships and getting to know the person I'm with, getting down to the nitty gritty and making the bond grow stronger, so good communication is a must! I'm attracted to masculine guys. And I'm just an average regular guy. So if you read all that and feel that you're looking for the same please hit me up promise I won't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life to the fullest!!!
I’m really good at
Doing everything but perfect at nothing :|
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pitbull
Snow tha product
The six things I could never do without
1)My mom
2)Music
3)Love
4)My family and friends
5)Nature
6)My sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Sex
-How I can better myself and my life
-Love (hopeless romantic)
On a typical Friday night I am
-Chillin and watching a movie at home
-Out with friends or family
-Out for a walk or a run on the trail
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm HIV positive
More