49 Leipzig, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
got everything i wanted at the age of 36 and found out, that it wasnt enough. Now trying to achieve my goals in a foreign country, which gets really hard sometimes. Life is a big challenge though and i enjoy the competition :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a doctor and a scientist, travel a lot and present my work on congresses, which takes most of my time...

In my free time i love doing sports, especially jogging in a park nearby, i d like to start soon with swimming and riding a bycicle on a regular basis...

i also like going to art galleries, museums and opera houses...
I’m really good at
achieving the goals i set
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont really know, so i am asking you :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Books by Dale Carnegie,
my favourite films would be The Thomas Crown Affaire, Cliffhanger and Transporter.
as for the food: sushi, cottage cheese, raspberry, any kind of pie or cake :)
The six things I could never do without
guess just the necessities:
our planet earth, air, water, some food ... affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my work, how to organise and manage everything i have to do and what to put on for my next trip... it will be probably tomorrow again :)
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at work, could also be shopping, watching tv, be in a cinema or in a theatre... or somewhere abroad...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i d love to do a bungee jump, but wouldnt want to do it alone... any advice?
You should message me if
you are an active person, full of energy just like me...

you like to drive fast, you like to work out/ do sports...

you have found some time in your busy life and would like to share it with somebody of the same spirit ...