36 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother of two. I love to have fun I'm just a big kid at heart. I'm sarcastic and sometimes a smart *#$
I have my own business and love what I do. Have been working on my own for 10 years now and like the flexibility but hate the solitude sometimes. This is why I'm here :) hope to find someone fun and interesting. Even if all that comes of meeting is a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life. I try to spend time trying new things and places. I like to go out w friends to dance or to a fun amusement park w the kids. I am always busy and like my life that way :) I will rest when I'm dead lol
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I am a Tom boy at heart and like to get dirty. I love the extreme races and have been in several including the rebel race warrior dash and riveir challenge I hope to do more in the future and would like to have a partner who would like to race too:) or at least go and cheer me on lol I hope to meet someone genuine on here that I can connect with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes if I had to guess lol
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it may hold for me
The next adventure I will go on:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for trouble to get into w friends or just home w my two trouble makers. Lol
You should message me if
If you're fun, a gentleman, active, not crazy, social, not just looking for a pen pal, and will actually meet me eventually lol