34 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is the best part! Summary of myself ;-)
Born in beautiful Germany, grew up in adventurous Algeria, but spent most of my live in Germany. My journey then took me to the lush and sunny islands of Hawaii before moving to San Francisco. Now, after being abroad for almost 8 years, I decided to move back to Germany and so far I am very much liking it. I love to travel and explore new cultures and places, enjoy the nature, go to great restaurants with friends and exercise whenever possible. Last but not least, I work for a very exciting tech company where I head strategic partnerships in Europe which means I get the chance to explore the best cities in Europe from time to time :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring, learning, enjoying
I’m really good at
driving fast
The first things people usually notice about me
Cheerful and easygoing :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: The Intouchables, The Beach, Seven Pounds and many more

Favorite shows: Almost never watch TV but I enjoyed watching How I met your mother, 24, Breaking Bad

Favorite Food: Sushi, Fish, Oysters, Pasta, Vietnamese, Arabic
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
Passport (valid)
Food :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next kiteboarding session :-) or next vacation destination
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting friends for drinks, dinner and maybe go out dancing.
You should message me if
- you're sincere, happy, intelligent, and loving
- you like to explore the world
- you like to exercise and be outdoors

And of course if you want to meet me and have a great time.