39Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an Aggie living in Austin weird huh?? I came here right after college and love living in Austin. During the week you can usually find me running around Town Lake or grabbing a drink at happy hour on my way home. I really enjoy being active, outdoors, and taking advantage of all that Austin has to offer. I am looking for someone to join me for those activities or just a quite weekend on the couch with a glass of wine! I am a very laid back kind of guy and I can have fun doing just about anything!

I'd like to meet a girl who has a good head on her shoulders and an idea of who or what kind of person they want to be. It would also help if she likes to play and/or watch sports or will at least tolerate me when I do!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Architect.. I get paid to draw.. Not to bad eh?
I’m really good at
Sports (soccer et all) and filled with random knowledge. And yes I play a lot of soccer. I am on a coed and men's outdoor team.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Italian, Mexican, Sushi.. Austin is full of live music which is awesome. Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews, Ryan Bingham, The Decemberist.. many more!
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. Soccer!
3. Mexican Food
4. My Friends
5. College Football
6. A good Red Wine

Not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to be in 5/10 years with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends.. Could be at happy hour or a nice dinner or at live show depending on the company.
You should message me if
You have a good head on your shoulders and are looking for a solid guy who knows how to treat a lady right and wants to build a lasting relationship.
The two of us