26Ferndale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nerd at the core, but during the summer I spend most of my free time outside disc golfing, longboarding, going for walks, driving around listening to music and hanging out with friends. When its not so beautiful out I enjoy spending time on the computer programming and playing video games. I also like to relax and watch tv-shows and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from school in may and moved into a new house in Ferndale. I work full time in downtown Southfield as a software developer for a company that does mobile games and social apps. I love what I do but i dont know many people to do things with after work
I’m really good at
Computers, playing/making video games, disc golf and basically anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am really tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my current favorites are Dexter, Grimm, The Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead.

I will watch basically any movie and also enjoy watching documentaries if the subject peaks my interest.

My favorite book is Enders Game, but I really don't read as many books as I used to.

Music: Emery, Silverstein, La Dispute, Senses Fail, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Emarosa, Enter Shikari, Parkway Drive are some of the bands I have been listening to lately but I have listened to hundreds more over the years.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever is on my mind, and things that are going on in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home
You should message me if
you would like to know more.
The two of us