22Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6'3". Athletic. 4 time White Division Champion (In Track). 5 time medalist (in track). Single. I'm really funny. Like to sing and Rap (only some 90's rap). Current CEO of the Writing Company fir CutWorldMusic. Love everything about the 90's. Music head. Born and raised in Uptown New Brunswick, New Jersey. I love laughing, smiling. I'm fun loving. I'm shy at first, but getting to know me, you will see that I like to talk about anything. Former student if Morehouse College in West End ATL. Future sailor of the U.S. Navy.. I love meeting new people, (especially females). If your nice, then I believe I will like you. Looking for friends and a relationship. Im not new to this, I'm true to this. Lets get to know each other. Hmu.
What I’m doing with my life
Im alive and living, getting my education at Morehouse College. Studious studying, working hard, getting payed. Missing my home in New Jersey, but getting through it. Trying to meet someone special (hasn't happened yet).
I’m really good at
Giving good advice, running, working out to stay fit, dancing to R & B music, sports,Rapping to 90s rap misic, long conversations. Expressing myself, conversing with friends. Telling people things they didn't really know about themselves, or me. Understanding people and sharing life stories with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really funny, really tall, my dark eyes, my familiar voice, and my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Bluest Eyes, Their Eyes Were Watching God. Movies: To many to pick but my all time favorite is New Jersey Drive. Shows: Monday Night Raw, Living Single, Martin, Malcolm & Eddy. Music: Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, mid-late 90's Rap, R & B, Pretty Ricky, not much current music. Food: If you can cook, I'll eat it. Just no mushrooms or brustle sprouts please.
Six things I could never do without
My Phone
My Religion/Love for God
My Dog Nitro
Did I mention friends and family?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, my future, life after college, what song I'm going to listen to next. A relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either:
Chillin with my homies.
Watching a movie
Listening to music
Giving Advice
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love my mom and pops. I'm proud of where I come from and where I'm going.
You should message me if
Want to talk. If you want to date, and are interested. Want to spend time together.
The two of us