24 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Allison. I'm 21 years old. I am a waitress, and I love my job. I live for adventures. I love being outside, walking to nowhere, and talking about anything. I am a passionate person, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. This season in my life is a time of self discovery and I can't wait to see what happens next.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a licensed cosmetologist and a waitress. I'm just trying to take some time to figure myself out.
I’m really good at
taking care of people, listening, meaningful conversation, driving (at least I think so), being scared of ridiculous things, and cleaning up other peoples messes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am the messenger, perks of being a wallflower, it's kindof a funny story, invisible monster.

Shows: the walking dead, American horror story.

Music: bayside, the front bottoms, and so many other things I'd be wasting my time to type it all out.

Food: pizza, Scotty's brewhouse, macaroni and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
The L word.
My mother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things like what causes rabies or why Apostolic Pentecostal women don't cut their hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, unfortunately.
You should message me if
Basically, I just recently came out to the world and I don't really know anyone. I ultimately would like to make some new friends so I have people to relate to in my life for once.