28 Corvallis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello!! Just like everyone else on here, I NEVER have done this before...but I'm actually telling the truth :) I'm a 23yr old single mother, I have a lovely little baby girl named Nia who I love and work very hard to be successful for. Family is a TOP priority to me. I love love LOVE music--reggae, hip hop, r&b, country...I also love making music. I play the ukulele, guitar and piano. I think one of the funniest men alive is Kevin Hart and if you can make me laugh the way he does, we belong together! haha...I work in patient registration at the hospital in town and I love my job! I'm always interested in trying new things, especially FOOD. My favorite way to workout is Zumba or playing volleyball. I'm a nice, outgoing, genuine person who keeps it real and just likes to kick back. Any questions? Sorry I can't answer em. Just kidding.... Hit me up if you feel the need :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a mama!
I’m really good at
Eating food, laughing, cooking! I looooooooove cooking :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair or my smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that puts a smile on my face...as far as books go, I tend to read a lot of Civil Rights-themed books...not really on purpose but that just seems to be what's happened lately...
The six things I could never do without
More food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better myself and provide even more for my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
working til 10, then zipping home to put my baby to sleep :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You want to! I'm nice, I promise :)