29 Indian Trail, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ashley! I love being outside. I like motocross , football, baseball, hockey. I love swimming and bonfires. I like all kinds of music and going to concerts. I'm a Christian. That's very important to me. I love summer and warm weather. I have 4 tattoos and like 20 piercings. My nose and belly button are the only ones not on my ears so don't even go there. I don't know. Ask me!

Oh. And I'm a princess.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from college. I have my BA in English. I'm taking some time off before getting my MSW.
I’m really good at
English. Grammar. Spelling. Taking care of children. Putting others first. Being sensitive or emotional. Caring about others. Finding jobs. Being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I hate it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye
A Girls Guide to Homelessness
The Great Gatsby
Of Mice and Men
All the classics...
The Bible
The Road
Perks of Being a Wallflower
Go Ask Alice
The Glass Castle
All Sylvia Plath
...okay I've read over 500 books and I've never found one I don't like.

Indiana Jones
How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days
Sweet Home Alabama
The Notebook (though I hate to admit it)
The Squid and the Whale
Running with Scissors
Sex Drive
Any Adam Sandler movie
Knocked Up
Any good horror film

I don't watch much TV...
Walking Dead
Secret Life
Gossip Girl
Pawn Stars
Any of those shows about haunted places
Shows about animals

I'm a vegetarian. But I could live off pizza, cereal, peanut butter, and diet Pepsi.

Ugh. You'll just have to ask. I'm picky.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with two stuffed animals.
You should message me if
You went to college, drive a big truck with a dirt bike in the back, are at least 5'10", wear cowboy boots, have a southern accent, and carry a Bible.