27 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can't say that I have full confidence in this thing, but I'm willing to give it a whirl. I'm a self-described gypsy: born and raised in Connecticut, then became a Connnecticut Yankee in North Carolina, and now have found myself in Rhode Island. I hope to move to Manhattan after my time at school here. I love the city. I love the idea of being able to do 10,000 things at 3 am. I figure, true to the old adage, if I can make it there I can make it anywhere. I would love to travel to as many places as possible to experience all the cultures of the world. I hope to find someone with the same passion for living and experience.
What I’m doing with my life
In law school right now. Pretty busy schedule so high maintenance need not apply.
I’m really good at
giving advice and making someone feel better when they're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Walter Dean Myers for books. I like a lot of different kinds of movies but Jaws is my all time favorite. Love almost all of the HBO shows (Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, etc). I like lots of different kinds of music too. When it comes to food, I like anything that won't leave a bad after taste (no onions and not too much garlic for me).
The six things I could never do without
love, respect, hope, laughter, water, and my dogs :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and my personal success.
On a typical Friday night I am
working haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think it would be private if I admitted it.
You should message me if
you're NOT high maintenance. I go to school all week and work every weekend. My free time is limited, so I need someone who will make that time enjoyable.