22 Plattsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 18, currently working full time at a nursing home as a CNA. started studying Nursing at CCC but decided it wasn't what i wanted to do. Start classes for Alcohol/Drug Substance Abuse in the spring. I don’t smoke, i like to party but i try not to do it often. I don’t sleep around or start drama to get attention. I work full time and don't have a lot of time to bull shit around.
What I’m doing with my life
work full time at a nursing home, i absolutely love my job and don't let anything get in the way of it. want to go into human services. want to become either a nurse of psychologist.
I’m really good at
giving people advice. helping people. listening to people. a lot of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm very shy at first but once they get to know me i'm really out going and love to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of grey series. greys anatomy. any kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my life is going to be like in 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
working, hanging out with my best friends watching movies and sometimes going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol what is considered private.
You should message me if
you're doing something with your life.
if you have a job, and don't live off of other people.
if you aren't a scumbag.