30 Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be outside. I work for the weekends and being in the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, campfires, sipping whiskey, snowboarding. I make beer, pizza from scratch, grow veggies. I love to cook. Grew up playing as many sports as possible, still down for all of them. My family is pretty awesome and #1 on the list of importance. That should be good for now
What I’m doing with my life
I work during the week and try to have lots of fun on the weekends, and a little during the week too.
I’m really good at
Camping, cooking, finding new restaurants, making beer, exploring, making people laugh, smelling good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm black
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The cat empire, Band of horses, fleet foxes, the beatles, zeppelin, Allman brothers, Portugal the man, the decemberists, the band, van morrison, new pornographers, Hendrix, Morrison, lots.

Anthony bourdain

Butch and Sundance, lotr, into the wild, Clint Eastwood, almost famous, Jeremiah Johnson, tombstone, princess bride, my name is inigo montoya
The six things I could never do without
Witty banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ig @thenickgreco
You should message me if
You like to camp and can walk in heels, say hi, you get enough messages already