44 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty laid back guy thats likes to watch football and basketball .When the weather is nice like to get on the bike and go riding.Im also into hunting fishing camping pretty much anything out doors.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a welder at a local company and spend 6 days a week working.
I’m really good at
being a good friend, especially when needed. I can always be counted on when they need someone to talk to or be there for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm pretty easy going and can be the the life of the party when the occasion calls for it ...not that I party too much these days. I can make people laugh and feel at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have really been in to country music, although I also like dance music, old school rap, and some rock. Honestly, I like just about all kinds of music. When it comes to food, I'm not too picky. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone...LoL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with my friends or out for a ride on my bike. All I need is to find the perfect woman to enjoy the best things life has to offer. I would much rather be wining and dining my future companion than hanging out with the guys all the time.
You should message me if
you are looking for a really nice guy who will treat you right. No games.