31Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Kik Is Ohiostate56..............

I'm 29 years old originally from Lima, Ohio. Yes I do know that don't look my age but I assure you that I am 29 years old. Went to college for a year after h.s. for elementary education but didn't like going to a private college, I was there on scholarship, most people that went there weren't so friendly to saying hi. So I joined the military served for 6 years as a machinist mate and one of those years served in Iraq at a prison as a prison guard, was able to become a certified corrections officer while being military. Due to the downsizing if the military I was unable to re-enlist. I currently work for a mortgage company doing legal assignments, sounds boring but it's really not that bad. Something I enjoy doing are: dancing, movies, concerts, bowling, relaxing normally up for whatever. But I'm very down to earth and i enjoy the little things in life, I believe you can enjoy yourself doing anything as long as you have the right someone there with you.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I currently work for a mortgage company but plan on enrolling into college for either elementary education or law enforcement and might be making the switch to becoming a police officer from working for a mortgage company
I’m really good at
Line dancing and two step(I love to dance), decent at drawing tribal(I drew my one and only tattoo), I'm good at listening and giving advice, I'm a decent runner, I definitely enjoy motivating others to push themselves, and I'm pretty good with kids even though I have none (was majoring in early childhood education).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing they normally notice are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: the freedom writers journal, favorite movies: the notebook, Tuesdays with morrie, dead poets society, dance and love, anything Adam Sandler, listen to your heart, 21 jump street, step up movies, taken 1 and 2 and a lot more other movies. Favorite music: I love country music and I love r&b such as Ne-yo, Avant, Akon, Boys 2 Men, Mario and much more and I also like alternative music and some Christian rock like Thousand Foot Krutch, and Skillet
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends, dancing, music, football, faith (meaning having faith in something or someone, also could be a religious type of faith but faith in general), and Italian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what might be next in my journey of life, I've done a lot of different things that most probably would have never thought I'd do
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm normally out line dancing with friends, movies,a concert, or at home having a nice relaxing night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to find out
You should message me if
If your down to earth and enjoy the little things in life, and you love to dance and have the girl next door personality, you're the girl that can look beautiful all done up or in sweats or blue jeans, someone that is genuine
The two of us