45 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I just moved to Grand Rapids from Long Island NY to be closer to family.
I can be just a weeee bit sarcastic!!
I enjoy spending time with my friends family and my daughter I am a single dad of a 20!year old. I love to cook, relax hang out what ever the day brings I am up for it. I am perfectly fine hanging out and relaxing but I have to admit I do like to get out and have some fun as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I am pretty much in to action and comedies. Musically I love everything and my music tastes change so dramatically from moment to moment the only thing I can not really tolerate at all is Heavy Metal.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter, My Phone, Music, Laughter, Good Friends and Family, Growing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly Random Things
On a typical Friday night I am
Why should anything be typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to always put others before myself and sometimes trust people who do not always deserve it.
You should message me if
If you enjoy life are mentally stable, love to laugh even at yourself, know how to be serious but know it's great to be goofy as well. Are a decent human being who understands that you need to treat people the way you want to be treated