27Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mum, first and foremost. Caps fan. Tattoo enthusiast. Horror film fanatic. I want to be swept off my feet.
What I’m doing with my life
Cheating death and keeping people on their toes.
I’m really good at
being a mum, dental assisting, remembering song lyrics and the name of that one actor from that one movie. I'm an endless fountain of (sometimes) useless information. I have an IQ of 144, but I don't think 'conventional education' is my forte. I'm an expert at couponing, but I don't really think that's a skill most guys care about...
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, hair length, or how loud my voice is. People also make a lot of comments about my smile, although you'll never see a real grin in any of my pictures, unless someone is taking one without me knowing. I'm told I'm very opinionated and passionate, so I guess people notice that as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hunter s. thompson, jk rowling, anything in the murder mystery genre, any and all horror films, musicals, comedies, the spill canvas, bright eyes, aaron embry, fight club, scarface, goodfellas, the entire harry potter series, the walking dead, American horror story, glee, tosh.0, lost, angel, mumford and sons, the lumineers, passion pit, the beatles, the doors, essentially anything that's more than 30 years older than i am, lost, heroes, supernatural, haven, catfish, the walking dead, american horror story, you name it. :)
Six things I could never do without
There are far more than six things that I could never do without. Family is the biggest priority in my life right now. I come from a very close-knit family, and they've always been a huge support system for me. Once you get to know me, you'll find out what else I like to keep near and dear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds. I feel like this year is going to be my year to accomplish a handful of really big goals that I've always had.
On a typical Friday night I am
shaking off a long week. Usually doing laundry and tending to my little one. Once she goes to bed, I may have a glass of wine and catch up on my DVRed shows or watch a movie on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a tall girl, and I'd really prefer to not date men that are below 6'0'' tall. Vain and shallow, I know.
You should message me if
something in this very vague profile piques your interest. I'm always up for talking to new people, just please don't send me a message about how you want to get together/go out tonight. It's not going to happen.
The two of us