28 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
INTJ creature. California native.

Since i have been an adult I have moved at least once every year but still haven't managed to travel outside of the states for anything other than business. I love hiking and have been into the outdoors since I was a child. There are not many things in my life that beat seeing the landscape stretched out across the horizon atop a mountain peak.

I love to exercise and it's a big part of who I am. One of my personal development goals is to become as strong as I possibly can. The other is to get kicked out of every buffet in a 30 mile radius.

I've spent two years of my life overseas in the Middle East. I've lived a very different life that I'm not entirely proud of for work but I don't believe in that kind of thing. It always seems like the best paying jobs I find present large ethical quandaries.

If organized religion is an important part of your life we may not get along. I was raised in a religious family so naturally I grew out of it as soon as I became an adult. I have a bit of an issue with large organizations where my will or decision becomes meaningless in a great host of people I don't know or trust. And I am not very keen on worshipping tyranny either.

I know, I'm really fun at parties.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying for a degree in engineering. Exercising and trying new foods. Wondering if I can eat a large pizza in one sitting.

Regretting eating a large pizza in one sitting.
I’m really good at
Scrabble, Writing, Forgetting where I parked.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cutoffs (nevernude)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
With no particular rhyme or reason.

Arrested Development
The Office
George Orwell
Frank Herbert
Chris Hedges
Watchmen (Graphic Novel)
South Park
Monty Python

Food: Love a little bit of everything. I bbq and cook when I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Hindu Arabic numbering system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, probably. Sometimes wondering about the fate of past acquaintances and places.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been known to cut the carpet.

For serious answers I would ideally:

Driving back home from a hike.
Recovering from a workout.
Experiment with a new dish.
Playing videogames.
You should message me if
You share similar interests and want to get together.