30Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing 26 year old photographer. I love surprises and surprising, Snapin' Pics, helping others, my cars/working on them, fishing, and music. I enjoy the outdoors, photography, sports, family, I also enjoy shooting (but don't hunt), going out occasionally, other random activities. I'm not perfect by any means but I do have morals. I love myself second to the LORD. I do want children sometime. I guess this will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Work wise, I was an auto mechanic (tired of working on junk) Today I work for the Family business on the side from photography.
I’m really good at
Listening and understanding, eating, adapting, shooting (camera, archery, and firearms), pinball and other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm good people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES- Bull Durham, Life of Pi.
SHOWS- River Monsters, New Girl, Duck Dynasty
MUSIC- Pretty Lights, Awolnation, Lindsey Stirling, Metaform, Deadmau5, Third Day, Chemical Brothers, Zac Brown Band, Wiz Khalifa, PANTyRAiD
FOOD- Southern American, Pancit, Chicken Adobo, Thai, Japanese, Hispanic, Italian, and pizza ummm
Six things I could never do without
The good LORD, Canon, Water, Note 2, My sanity, and um
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Occupied some sort of way, depends on the plan
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm staying with my folks
You should message me if
you dig me
The two of us