28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Santa Monica but lived in DC, Singapore and Belgium before coming back to LA.

I would tell you more, but I'm allergic to writing lengthy answers. But def. ask me if you want to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Developing this new line of AM/FM radios with the built-in CD player, cassette player and speakers.

Boom boxes are the next big thing!

j/k - I'm a graphic designer
I’m really good at
Getting lost on Wikipedia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually wearing leather.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Heart of Darkness, The Outsiders
Movies: Various documentaries, City of God, Apocalypse Now, Stand By Me, Motorcycle Diaries
TV: Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, The Office, Arrested Development, Girls, Homeland
Music: Miike Snow, Phoenix, Mumford and Sons, RHCP, Michael Jackson, Bob Dylan
Food: Hummus and Pita!
The six things I could never do without
1. My hair blow dryer
2. Clean sheets
3. Avocados
4. Music
5. Good company
6. Candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design, decor and atmosphere.
On a typical Friday night I am
in a bathtub or drinking wine or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm writing this profile on my iPhone because I'm at the DMV and there is a 2 hour wait.
You should message me if
No pre-reqs. This isn't a college application!