okDancer
39 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
okDancer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Aaron. I've got my life together but at the same time, I don't take it too seriously. I'm the 2nd oldest of 7 kids and we are all pretty close. I'm outgoing, fun, playful, passionate, ambitious, self aware, and full of ideas. I can laugh at myself and I hope you can too. I wake up when the sun rises but can nap at will.

I like rock climbing, internet, photography, history, science, West Coast Swing dancing, Bitcoin, good beer, good scotch, and a ton of other things I can't think of at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a few small businesses and enjoying time with friends, family, and myself.
I’m really good at
Parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly and witty personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I'm more into current events and technology reading via the internet :/

TV:
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, etc

Movies:
War movies, post apocalyptic movies, dystopia, anything with historical, religious or scientific significance.

Music:
I'm into bands that are talented instrumentally rather than lyrically. Jazz, blues, rock, funk, bluegrass, and some local up and coming independents. Actually... everything but country.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Dance
3. Church, State separation!!
4. Internet
5. Pizza
6. Gadgets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bitcoin business, dancing, law enforcement reform, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or co-workers after work, enjoying a live band or dancing. Sometimes just hanging out at my place.
You should message me if
You're into Live Music, Dancing, Science, Technology, or History. And Dogs, if you have a dog, especially if you have a pic of you and your dog on okc. Bonus points if the dog is licking your face :)
More