24 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old living in the west end of Toronto, but I was born and raised in Hamilton, which I will forever consider my home. I'm not sure what exactly I'm looking for on here, but I like to deal with things as they come up rather than planning too much ahead so that can be figured out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work downtown at a law firm specializing in insurance defence. I would like to eventually broaden my education in the legal world and eventually take some clerking or paralegal courses but I'm comfortable with where I am right now.

I would love to travel all across Europe eventually. I've been to England three times and Ireland once and absolutely loved it. My goal is to visit the entire continent one day.

I love music. I live for going to shows and festivals and I have spent more money and traveled more kilometres than the normal person but it is what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Directions and getting around places. I've been able to find my way around different cities pretty successfully and my friends come to me whenever they need directions.

I would say I have pretty good emotional awareness, whether it be my own emotions, or the emotions of the people around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jack's Mannequin, Something Corporate, Stars, The 1975, Arcade Fire, Girl Talk, Lorde, Marina & the Diamonds, Mumford & Sons, Vampire Weekend, The Killers, Death Cab for Cutie, Brand New, Arkells, Modern Baseball, Turnover, The Front Bottoms, PUP, Weezer

Shameless, Chuck, Parks & Recreation, Suits, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, anything on Food Network, The Office, That 70's Show
The six things I could never do without
I'm going to be unoriginal here and say the typical things: food, sleep, water etc.

Besides that, I'm going to have to say my computer as it keeps me entertained when nobody is around, my phone because it keeps me connected with my friends and family, and my Kindle, as it keeps me sane on the TTC in the morning and afternoon. I'm not as dependant on technology as I sound.

Concerts and festivals. Live music makes me feel a way nobody and nothing else can, as cliche as it is. It boggles my mind that there are people not into it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly? I constantly think about how much I hate the TTC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends or sitting at home in bed. Sometimes a bit of both. Lately it's been the latter. Somebody please change that.
You should message me if
If we have anything in common it won't hurt to say hi :)