33 Rainham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

31 year old, enjoys the outdoors; Cycling through the countryside (when we have the weather for it!), cool drink in a pub garden on summer days, adventuring with friends to new places..

Not an extensive globe trotter, but I've visited a few exotic locations, namely Japan, Singapore Australia and New Zealand.

Also a keen guitar player, so a girl with a creative/musical side and also a bit of an inner-geek is a plus!

Not going to give much more away here, , so don't be shy drop me a message if you feel we could be a match!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living the exciting life of working 9-5, although its near a beach so its not all bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
..I'm quite tall, or so people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see favorite things....
Books: So far my favorite series of books is A Song of Ice and Fire, I'm also a great fan of the Discworld series.

Music: Alice in Chains, Daft Punk, Faith no More, Foo Fighters, Metallica, Muse, Nightwish, No Doubt, Pendulum, Presidents of the USA, Queens Of The Stone Age, Richard Cheese, Rush, Stone Temple Pilots, White Stripes and ZZ top.

Films: Avatar, Blade Runner, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Lord of the Rings, Sin City, The Matrix(just the first one!) Wall E....Can't think of any more right now...

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Spartacus, Red Dwarf, Black Adder, Family Guy, Black Books, Rome, The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, Guitar, Bike, Music, Photoshop and Beans on Toast!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...the mysteries of the universe!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive broken both of my arms (although luckily not at the same time!)
You should message me if
You're spontaneous, adventurous, creative/musical, fun, social, unique and have that inner-geek.