okdandan
31 Goleta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
okdandan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If it's sunny and warm outside, I have to get out and do something, like playing tennis or going hiking with friends. I have a fun job at Deckers Outdoor, and get 60% off UGG boots, only after the third date ;) I studied abroad in Berlin and at UCSB, Global Studies major. I spend some time recording and arranging music, and enjoy outdoor music festivals (coachella..! are you going??)

I'm not very good at describing myself, if you want to know more just ask
I’m really good at
Striking out... HELP!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have big eyes. I have big blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-
The Hunger Games (movie coming out in March..!)
No Touch Monkey (great if you've traveled through foreign countries)
The Music Lesson

Movies-
Mulholland Drive
Inception
4 Months, 3 Weeks, 2 Days
I like Sundance Channel, surreal and noir movies

Shows-
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Louie

Music-
Most everything

Food-
Anything from Trader Joe's
The six things I could never do without
guitar
motorcycle
candles
fresh air
my cigarettes
my inhaler... humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes doing laundry, sometimes washing my hair, sometimes counting my blessings.

No just kidding, I do the normal things, but I'd like to have a nice date.
You should message me if
You are taller than 3 feet, preferably have at least 10 fingers and 10 toes, a couple eyes and a nice smile.

And you must have an answer to this very important question:
Kiwis or Mangos, and why?
More