71Valrico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a white hair, green eyes, freckle skin type gal with a little extra pounds.
I'm a widow of 8 years and retired. My mind hasnt caught up with age and surely don't feel my age and Ive worked on my image all my life.
I have Associates and Bachalors Degree in nursing care and was in the trauma part most of my career.
I'm caring, nuturing and well known in taking in strays, both animals and humans
I have 3 grown children with one boy i adopted. Total 5 grand children.
Very passionate and animal lover. I have 4 dogs, miniature Doxie, which is a big part of my life.
I own my home and have a in ground cement pool.
I love fresh water fishing and can bait my own hook and retrieve and remove my trophy catch.
Enjoy slow dancing, holding hands, taking a stroll, I'm a hugger, people watcher, watch Baseball, Football, Rodeo, non-fiction shows, mystery, drama, law, Animal Planet channel, Good wife, Criminal Minds, and ER Trauma shows.
I'm, like most women, love surprises!!!! And also give them too and leave little notes or add to your items to your grocery list. Just don't read them out loud!!!
I'm not a high maintainence gal but, diamonds are still my best friend!!! Hehehe
I'm and on and off smoker but Cigarette smoking doesn't bother me, it's your right and not for me to tell You can't!
Not interested in a man telling me he is honest, trustworthy, dependable, and loyal. They all say that. I think some men copy each others profile for I see repeated, identical profiles. Time and action will tell me if that is to be the truth, his demeanor and character, ethics, principles, morals and values.
Seriously, I truly believe that Communication, honesty and trust is the success of a friendship, relationship and or marriage and all will fail without it.
I'm easy going, up front type of gal but i am shy and strongly modest. I do appreciate to be treated with respect.
I prefer a good hygiene individual.
I wear perfume and a man who applies cologne does not bother me. I like a man who smells good!
I'm a little wiser now than when I was Younger, I only wish I knew then what I know now. But I do know, I'm not smarter than a 5 grader!!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retired living, retiring to bed late and sleeping in. (loving it)!!!!!
Passion fishing for Bass, and enjoy the Flea markets. I'm new but learning salt water fishing and found the spot to fish but its a secret!!!!
Enjoy having lunch and or dinner with my grown children and grand children or friends.
Go to Busch Gardens But, I don't ride the rides. I'm just too darn scared of the drops of the rides, but enjoy all the other activities.
I like Tiki torch type dinners with a romantic scenery, like walking holding hands.
I like to bowl but so hard these days because of bowling teams.
I like people watching.
I'm still growing and learning new things, every day and loving every minute of it.
I Like for a man to take the lead.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sketching with a No 2
Pencil and can draw just about anything.
Im also good at fishing and can add or remove bait from the hook as well as remove my prize catch.
I can cook good, too.
Can mow and landscape my yard.
I'm good at listening and non judgemental and not offended of ones opinion or take it personal.
I'm also good at NOT debating politics or religion.
I can keep a secret.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nuturing disposition.
Green eyes.
Pleasant smile.
Pleasant Personality.
My empathy for animals and humans.
I am Elvis Presleys 3rd cousin.
My mom was engaged to "Davy Crocket"( Fess Parker) born and raised up to 6 years of age in San Angelo, Texas
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader.
My music selection is the oldes, some country, like Vince Gill, Reba, Ricky Skaggs, and more. R&B, some Jass but not so much Rap but some of Latino. I like Andrea Bocelli and Celine Dion.

I liked the movie, Titanic, far my grandmother was a survivor with the name of Bishop.

My favorite food is Ribeye Steak, medium rare, I like fish but can't eat any form of Crab meat or juice and MSG is beginning to upset digestive system. an severe allergy.
I like Longhorn Steak House in Brandon, Olive Garden, Red lobster, BUCA, love burritos loaded with cheese on top or enchilada but no spicy foods.
Hamburger, hot dog, chili, Pizza, fried chicken.
Six things I could never do without
1. Could never have the love in my heart without God, first, Family, and Friends in my life.

2. I can not survive without my car.

3. Couldn't finish out the day without watching news and weather radar.

4. Tweezers.

5. Couldnt live without My best friends, that love me unconditionally, never talk back or hurt me, which is my 4 baby dogs.

6. I couldn't live without that caressing touch and embracing feeling from another human being.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time thinking about how to spend the last days or years of my life and wanting the opportunity to love again for I miss the love of a man and sharing my thoughts expressing my passion, secrets, dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I will have dinner out with my son or with friends or at home, take in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, then it would no longer be private
I'm willing to admit I don't know everything and have made some bad choices in my life time.
I'm not smarter than a 5th grader !!!!
My dad taught me, I may not be right all the time, but I'm never wtong!
You should message me if
You should contact me if your like a women that has humor and is witty. That likes to laugh and I won't get offended, if you laugh at me!!!
Contact me any time and I will respond to your message.
Being an animal lover of dogs would be helpful. If you are looking for a one night stand or a sexual companion, only, or friends with benefits, or just benefits, then look else where for that isn't what a do .
The two of us