37 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy looking for a woman who knows what she wants out of life. I have two great cats and a dog which are pretty much my kids. I try to go hiking as often as I can. My passion in life is photography. I do weddings,senior pictures and everything else. Here is a link to some of my photos if you would like to check them out.
I work at a locale camera store. I really enjoy my job because I get to deal with photography and teach people about how to take a better photos.
I have my own home. When I get time I like to make and work on things around my house.
I'm up for trying anything, just waiting for a great woman to have adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it everyday
I’m really good at
doing a decent job at playing soccer.
having fun
know what good pizza places there are around the city
The first things people usually notice about me
I have green eyes and a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been reading A peoples history of the United States.
when it come to movies I'm not picky I like just about everything
I do like going to live shows
I'm not too into rap but I like I like everything else. most of whats on 102.5, 96.3
I'm willing to try any food once, I'm not a picky eater. can't go wrong with Hounddogs.
The six things I could never do without
my dog
being out in nature
my two cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this website and if its worth being on
On a typical Friday night I am
getting drinks with friends
going to the movies
watching my DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will discuss anything just ask.
You should message me if
You're willing to try new things.
Enjoy being outside doing fun things even with bugs.
Your emotionally and mentaly mature to be in a relationship.