67 Coraopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello my name is marty, i'm 62, retired for the last 10yrs. worked for the state for 30yrs. i live in coraopolis. i have 3 children. 9 grandchildren. i enjoy going to car cruises, traveling, movies, dining out, oldies, oldie concerts, i enjoy going to the gym 4 or 5 times a week, just trying to stay fit. just about anything thats legal. i'm polite, well mannered, honest, caring, hopeless romantic and young at heart. i do not play games. i'm looking for some who enjoys car cruises, traveling. movies and oldies, dining out or just staying home and enjoying each others company and cuddling.. a person who is comfortable with them self. i like who i am. so many people on these sites often are not honest about who they are. i'm 62 and thats what i am. i can do anything about it. so please just be honest about who you are. i just moved back to this area. im originally from coraopolis. so i'm back where it all started.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i'm just enjoying life and doing what ever i want.
I’m really good at
listening to others, good conversation, working on classic cars, helping who ever needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
they say i have a very nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
training day, men in black 1&2, oldies, pizza, subs, chinese, italian, mexican, sea food
The six things I could never do without
my grandchildren, my kids. food, ice tea, my computer, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the next day will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or at home just enjoying a quite evening. if its summer i'm out with friends at the car cruises.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you find we have some of the same interest and you think we are a good match. send me a message.