okstupid123usmc
31 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
okstupid123usmc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just bought a house in Davie. Been in south Florida for almost two years now. I've been a BMW master technician for over 8 years now....Im in the Marine Corps reserves...I love being active, hiking, lifting weights, competitive powerlifting, being chivalrous, tuning up my cars, playing with my shih tzus, occasionally going out, yet can be completely complacent staying in and watching a movie.
Oh and traveling. I consider myself quite well cultured.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to be the happiest as can be!
I’m really good at
Fixing cars..being a gentleman
The first things people usually notice about me
dimples, tattoos, calves?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch much tv....however Tosh.o, family guy,and an occasional movie work their way in there from time to time.
I do love music though! House/EDM, pop, angry rock for my workouts and even country now. New Found Glory is my all time favorite band. Disturbed frequents my headphones when working out. And I have a man crush on Luke Bryan.
The six things I could never do without
Music
A fast car
puppies
lots of food and protein ARRRGGHHH
weights
And that significant other
I spend a lot of time thinking about
puppies
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably being a loser watching tv? Or fist pumping at the local adult beverage establishment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Country music is growing on me
You should message me if
you take care of your body, aren't judgmentally religious, and have the intelligence to utilize proper grammar
More