62Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am faithful, loyal, funny and a good listener (sometimes). I am looking for a woman to be a friend later a companion, not saying we can't be lovers, but maybe over time. Finally, to what you really wanted to know about me, the good stuff, besides being shy. I enjoy going camping, riding my motorcycle (2008 Road King), I enjoy playing computer games (RPG games like World of Warcraft), eating out, sitting watching TV, going to the movies, reading a book, and dancing. For that matter, I enjoy anything that maybe fun and I am willing to try anything that sounds like fun as long as it is safe and legal. The best part is that I am domesticated and clean up after myself.

Finally, ladies, I am not looking to match neither your life nor you to match my life. As much as we would like to think, we are different and we should have parts of our life that complements each other. I am open to new things in life and you should as well.

Still interested? Well the next step is the hardest, let me know what you think! However, most don’t get this far in the profile reading part and move on. Either way, I hope you have a nice day.
What I’m doing with my life
In my life right now I enjoy riding my motorcycle, camping, hanging out with friends having fun, enjoying life. Good grief it it looks like it will be fun then by all means lets do it.
I’m really good at
I am good at working with my hands I am a type of person who isnt afraid to open something up and see what makes it tic. On the other hand, I do know my limits and stay away from things beyond my knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
White hair makes me look older then I am, what do they call it? However, my friends say my smile and the twinkle in my eyes is a dead give away of who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like most oldies 60's, 70's, movies I like action adventure, SciFi. With TV I enjoy House, two and a half men, stargate, NDIC, and some others I cant think of now. With books If its interesting I will read it, but mostly I read fantasy and sci-fi books.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My grand daughter and new grand son
My toys
Maybe someday you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, the who, what, and when in life. Those thoughts I would say is a big part of my day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner after which I enjoy going to a new movie. Sometimes out to dance the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Humm I would need to know you better for this to happen, sorry.
You should message me if
lol I dont expect anyone to message me with all the butt heads out there making your life miserable.
The two of us