olLuke
33 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
olLuke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from north Florida but have been living in Colorado for almost a decade and I love it! (Every season but winter at least) I love art, music, food, culture and Denver has plenty of that to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it.

I make wire-wrapped jewelry and am consistently trying to achieve new levels with my jewelry art. Trying to break out into new markets, and apply the art in different ways than I have before. I've been considering going back to school for some jewelry and gemstone/mineralogy classes at some local schools, I think it may be the push my work needs.

I also work in a medical cannabis facility as a cloning technician (fancy I know) I really enjoy my work and believe that what I do is truly helping people. And I'm quite good at if I do say so myself.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, procrastinating, having way too much fun whenever possible, growing cannabis, goofing off, making inappropriate jokes at inopportune times...
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh (people have shaken my hand and told me it was amazing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: wayyyyyy too many to list but genres include but not limited to hip-hop, downtempo, ambient, jamtronica, trap, break beats, IDM, techno, house, experimental, good* dubstep, trance, pretty anything electronic. love classic rock as well as NIN, Sublime, Tool, RATM, etc., etc., etc.,

Books: definitely dont read enough but have always been a big fan of the beat writers, Kerouac, Ginsburg, Keasey...

Shows: Big space and history documentary nerd. cooking and travel shows, Simpsons, Seinfeld, Always Sunny, Jeopardy, The League, Workaholics, Walking dead, Game of Thrones...

Food: I love food and am hard pressed to find something I don't like. Really love anything that's spicy
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, trees ;), nature....water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Jewelry, existence, being, music, summertime, women, new tattoos and how I'm going to afford them
On a typical Friday night I am
These days going to bed early to get up at 6 for work. Tuesday is my Friday now.
You should message me if
you want some company to enjoy this beautiful state we live in, or grab a drink, catch a show, burn one and discuss the intricacies of human existence, or watch and make sarcastic comments to shitty movies.
More