47Klingerstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am old fashioned and grounded. My kids come first. I like having fun and doing things with my kids. I love nascar racing and horses. I live in the country and prefer it that way.

I have three wonderful kids. I own my house and enjoy gardening. I am looking for someone to spend time with and see what developes. I enjoy hiking and scenic drives.

I have a pennsylvania dutch heritage and love to cook.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a caregiver and I love my job. I have a dregree in Early Childhood Education. I am not using because I enjoy my work withthe elderly. I worked a little bit towards my bachlors degree and may finish it. Right now there just not enough hours in the day.
I’m really good at
Writing poetry and short stories.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a good sense of humor and I usually tell you just what I am thinking. I am kind and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read westren books best, however I read alot of stuff. I am well rounded in musical intrests there is not much Ido not like. My favorite show is NCIS. I also like the waltons and little house on the prairy, and Ice Road Truckers. As for movies I havn't seen any in while that havn't started with"Walt disney presents".
Six things I could never do without
my kids, my car, my job, my phone, NCIS, my house. Unless of course i had just won the lottery then it would just be my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to give my kids the world, and how not to spend life alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
making supper and watching a movie with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry not big on talking about myself so this is all you get. Until you get to know me.
You should message me if
you like my profile and would like to get to know me.
The two of us