52Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happily MWM who loves the outdoors. I am not much on labels but find some guys (and girls) attractive. I am looking to develop a meaningful and fulfilling friendship with a guy ( and more if things click). I want to be able to share all my thoughts and feelings without being judged by a homophob. Sorry, sex is not my goal (until it is right for both people). I enjoy building and fixing things. I like to help people accomplish their goals and projects. I am a family man (with 3 great kids and a wonderful dog). My wife is supportive of my search for a special friend(s). Yes, she knows and doesn't have a problem with it.... There is plenty of love to go around. I value honesty and integrity. How many people do you know who have told their significant other their desire for a same sex relationship. Yea, I thought so....

I always try to do the right thing. The right thing is not usually the easy thing....

I routinely volunteer to help others and really enjoy it.

I am an engineer (and not the kind that drives trains) and a very deep thinker. I can be very outgoing and have quick wit.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and raising 3 wonderful kids in East Tennessee. (NOTE: That is why I don't have a face picture as I don't want them teased at school) I perform an Engineering job that protects people and property.

I am trying to open people's minds to the fact that being gay or bi is OK. Sorry, bi people are not on the fence, or wanting their cake and eat it too, or in the process of becomming 100% gay.... people who believe that sorta non-sense need help....

I try to recycle or reuse everything. We heat with wood and hang cloths on the clothsline.

Currently working on a CJ-7 and a military Duece and a Half (M35A2) with my son. Always something to fix....
I’m really good at
Reading people and being a good listener....
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite show was Six Feet Under (on HBO). I like Country Music. I don't watch TV. I read a lot of book on human nature, history and technical stuff. Cajun food is my favorite (Justin Wilson).
Six things I could never do without
1- My wife
2- My kids
3- My friends
4- My good dog
5- Projects (making and fixing things)
6- back rubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to find new friends with open minds. Pretty Sad to have to work so hard at it...
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed resting for the weekend full of activities. I am an early bird... ya know the one that gets the worm...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer any question once I get to know you. Don't ask a question that you can't stand the answer to.
You should message me if
You have gotten this far and are willing to become friends (and hopefully more) with a nice guy who is happily married, stable, and sincere.
The two of us