olicupid
49 Royal Oak, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
olicupid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
French born, lived multiple country (I am not sure this is a good ticket, at least you won't be surprise with my accent! As a funny note, I was born in Dijon like the Mustard "Grey Poupon of Dijon" and teased all my life with mustard jokes. Though I am the first one to crack a joke about French or mustard Jokes and no, I am not pompous.
Car designer, I lived and worked in multiple countries & states in the US, Europe and Japan. I really enjoyed every country and will never get enough of it.
Lighthearted with my own life, I struggle staying serious. I am very stable, dependable, creative, very curious and very, very, adventurous. Also viewed as a gentleman, considerate and respectful. On my spare time of course I love cars and bikes; also arts and painting (some of my art work will be touring the country this winter sponsored by Chrysler my current employer!) I wrote books (Education book, not novel LOL) and few years ago teach at universities and professionals schools.
Currently out of a 20 years marriage with 2 teenage kids. It is an amicable divorce, in agreement with my hatred for conflicts.
Slim and fit, love good food, careful with diet, regular in exercising and maintaining good physic and skin. The age listed is not correct I let you guess my real age. I had multiple lives. could not decide which one to select. LOL.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for the next thing.
I’m really good at
Designing car, traveling, discovering.
The first things people usually notice about me
"what great arms you have got!"
The better to hug you my child
"what great ears you have got!"
The better to hear thee my child
"what great eyes you have got!"
The better to see thee my child
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am very visual, like all pretty things.. Art book, artistic movies, lot of music, all sort of food.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, creating, dreaming, sleeping, my bikes, traveling, adventures, chocolates, air, water, I now this is more than 6 but so far I never had to restrict myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next. "life is the journey, not the destination"
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is quality time with my daughter and my son. We go get some food together and talk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need my sleep and time on my own.
You should message me if
The dreams become hard to materialize without a partner sharing the same preferences.
Chemistry, trust and attraction are a must have. I don't know the receipt; but it seems if the body & mind is well preserved; knows how to be classy and adventurous, sensual and mysterious we may be on something. I need quality relationship, someone who loves quality time. Nothing quick but rather slow, sensual, conversation….with the right amount of commitment: not too much but not too little. Please don't contact if you are Bipolar or depressive. To much pain and suffering there
More