24Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I'm not your stereotypical pretty face and I'm far from being just a piece of meat. I finished high school at 16, recently graduated with a degree in Fashion Design and about to start a major in Psychology. I've known what I want out of life for quite a while, you could say I'm an old soul but that doesn't mean I don't like to go out and have a good time. I was born and raised in Venezuela, just been living in the States for about 5 years now. I'm a go-getter and a hard worker so I could never be with someone who has absolutely no long-term goals nor ambitions. I grew up without a father and it wasn't easy, but my mom is my hero and my best friend. I've got two brothers, myself being the youngest. I love the outdoors, cooking, jogging and staying active in general. I played volleyball and practiced gymnastics back in middle and high school and I've been modeling since I was 11.

My brothers are my best friends and even though we don't see each other as often as we'd like, we stay in touch and hang out whenever possible. I can be shy at first but after a while you'll notice how loud and random I can be.

I enjoy hanging out with friends - from a night out dancing to staying in and watching a few movies. I love music and been playing the guitar since I was 6. I appreciate the little details, surprises and the unexpected. I really like learning in general and getting to know new people and cultures.

I'm an ENFP, if anyone cares about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a makeup artist for small editorial jobs.

Traveling, a lot.

Trying to make the momma proud.
I’m really good at
Being nice, being random and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - they change from brown to green and back again.

I have long hair. Extremely long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Any good drama or thriller kind of book. I love Agatha Christie's novels. I like challenges when it comes to plots, I enjoy putting my head to work and thinking in order to crack it.

MOVIES: Any good story from romance to action. Let's mention a few: Saving Mr Banks (I cried), The Great Gatsby, Now You See Me, The Butler, 21 Jump Street, Life of Pi, Horrible Bosses, The Notebook, The Hangover, The Call, Les Miserables, Seal Team Six, Despicable Me 1 and 2, all Hannibal Lecter films, Panic Room (that's the first and last Kristen Stewart film I enjoyed), Forrest Gump, Django Unchained, Inglorious Bastards and other Tarantino movies, The Perks of Being A Wallflower.

MUSIC: I like listening to what's on the radio. The all-time bands and singers I like are Nirvana, Arctic Monkeys, Fall Out Boy, Green Day, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, The Beatles, The Script, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Eminem, Lorde, Paramore, All-Time Low, fun., Twenty One Pilots, Drake, Justin Timberlake, Jason Derulo but pretty much any good rock or pop will catch my attention. I don't listen to much country except for Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood.

TV SERIES: There are so many! Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, 2 Broke Girls, NCIS, Criminal Minds, American Idol, Hannibal, Friends, Arrow, Bates Motel, How I Met Your Mother, Masterchef.

FOOD: Italian and Mexican are at the very top of this list.
Six things I could never do without
1- My family.
2- My friends.
3- Music.
4- My phone.
5- Art.
6- My laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A load of sh*t. The inside of my head is always working.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a routine so there's nothing quite "typical" in my life. But I can be out with friends or at home laying down, reading a good book or watching a scary movie. I love having people over.
You should message me if
You think you can hold an interesting conversation, if you won't rush into anything, if there's anything else you'd like to ask.

NOTE: I don't usually reply to one-line or really short messages so make it interesting, boys. Be different.

I appreciate a sense of humor and at least decent grammar.

You can understand my lifestyle and the fact I'm traveling most of the time. I love what I do and I'm incredibly lucky for being able to live the way I do.
The two of us