38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoying being around people that are sassy but lighthearted, intelligent but not snooty, driven but without a chip on their shoulder, well traveled but not counter culture hippies, and take care of themselves physically but aren't gym freaks.

I'm pretty eclectic, I can end up going to a cultural event, political rally, a poetry reading, a quick trip to a whole in the wall ethnic area, faux-salsa dancing, cycling, going to a hookah cafe, and a lounge.

It seems like every other lady on here lists UFC as an interest..(I don't watch sports; though I do enjoy movies about football; probably because they remind me of being in the military). I do like having someone to go running/kayaking with a few days a week.

My be a speaker!
I’m really good at
Making couscous with lamb or bamya (my mom is Saudi and dad is Lebanese; though I was born in LA and raised in suburbia).
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes (i have long eyelashes) so i get comments about that often. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank Redemption, Swingers, Atlantic Monthly, New Yorker Magazine, Malcolm Gladwell,, FastCompany, Food Inc., Cafe Stella, Zankou, Open Sesame
Six things I could never do without
Watch (like the feel of it)
Fresh socks
Baby wipes (I was in the Army)
Burt's bees chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the fact that I spend too much time thinking.
You should message me if
You're smart or at least intellectually curious

The two of us