29 Lake Saint Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see... I am a fun, loving, outgoing person. I work full time and try to make the best out of every situation. I am kind of a dork at times and I am looking for someone to embrace that. I pretty much hang out with friends and family. I love to read and go see local bands. I also love to dance. I am an open ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and I love my job. I will be starting school soon so I will just keep getting busier.
I’m really good at
I am a good cook and I love to read.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. When I am really happy I have dimples. For some reason people love them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is The Little Prince, my favorite movie is Blow, and my favorite food is Italian.I currently am not watching any one particular show....Netflix is definitely a weakness for me though.
The six things I could never do without
I could never live without at least one good book, my planner, something to hold my hair back, my puppy....and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just live in the moment. I want to have fun and be adventurous.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either relaxing at home watching a movie or out with some friends having a couple drinks and being goofy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no clue what I expect out of this....
You should message me if
You seem interested. I am serious about this which means I will NOT send you naked picks or "hookup" with you.