26Caguas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So heres some info on me.

***Not actually Bi *** but who am i to stop if another guys wants to befriend me

I'm 26, I have a shiba inu, I'm quite the nerd, And Im a nurse, although im not working as one. Plays video games, PC mostly, TV shows and staying at home with the AC on.
I like to think I'm funny, and some people even say I am

Not really looking at this so for like dating Purposes. More of a let's meet some cool new people kind of thing. Meeting people that might be compatible with is just a bonus

Bonus points if you want to play league
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, customer care agent. While i take get nursing licences
I’m really good at
Anything i put time and effort to. Mostly sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to think i have a good looking face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Rain Fall (A Clean Kill In Tokyo)

Movie: Three way tie between HotRod, Tenacious D And Popstar:Never stop never stopping

Show: Regular Show, for Cartoon; Parks and Rec, for series, Sherlock, for limited run series & Guren Lagan for anime.

Music: Electro swing as a genre (caravan palace) Really close second alt & pop rock,

Food: Mom's Spaguetti
Six things I could never do without
My family, my dogs and a pc with internet and you. [Revision needed]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things i have to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Food, Netflix and Drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yucca root is the best root. Also known as Cassava
You should message me if
If you want to. You can leave your friends behind
The two of us