39Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there ... what can I say about myself? I'm a fun-loving, independent and down to earth woman. I am fortunate to have great family and friends and a career that I enjoy. I'm quite social and enjoy new adventures. I've learned to appreciate life's twists and turns, and I'm looking for a great person to share them with. Someone who is up for a good time, who challenges me, and can lighten me when I get too serious. Someone who is not scared to learn, explore, have fun, and sometimes make a fool of themselves.

There is a lot more to me of course, and hopefully you'll get a chance to discover it :) I'm not sure who or what is out there for me, but I am definitely looking forward to the next adventure!

Although my profile says I smoke, I have very recently stopped.

"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."
- Theodor Seuss Geisel
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!!!!!
I’m really good at
Being organized, listening to others and making people laugh (or so I've been told).

I'm pretty good with crossword and Sudoku puzzles.

I also have a pretty wicked memory.
Six things I could never do without
1. Cherry Chapstick
2. My family and friends
3. My phone
4. Laughter
5. Gym
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past and the future! Including (but not limited to) where my next trip will be, the state of the world, what to have for dinner!
You should message me if
... you want to! And very importantly - if you're interested in actually meeting in person! I don't believe that electronic communication is a good way to see if we actually click.
The two of us