26 Tel Aviv, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A nice 25 year old guy, looking for a sweet girl to date with (and hopefully to even find love)
What I’m doing with my life
I work with kids, at schools and afternoon activities, mainly dunjens and dragons
I’m really good at
Writing, i wrote a novel (sci fii book) and currently writing a sequel.
I also learned translation for two years and have some experiance in the field.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall (fair is fair - 187 cm is above averege)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of sci fi and adventures, both books and movies.
The six things I could never do without
A good book
My Ipad (for writing mainly)
My watch
6 things is hard.
Are 6 lines good enough?
I think so.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alot of things, my minds somtimes drifts away to many directions (even in the same time). i think alot about my stories, what to write next and how to break my writing blocks.
I also spend time thinking how to find a girlfriend, which is why i am here of course.
Also, i think about my students in work, trying to find ways to answer the question: "How do i reach these kids?"
On a typical Friday night I am
At my grandmother's house, with the family, eating and playing with my sweet cousins.
I will often meet later with a friend to watch a movie or a TV series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am lonely.
You should message me if
Your willing to give me a chance.
I'll pay the first date (we can discuss later about the secend one)