50Wood River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 50 year-old divorced mom of 3 kids.My 2 oldest kids are married and out of the house. I have a 12 year-old son at home. I have worked much of my life to try to give my kids they things they need, now it is time for mom to find what she needs!! I have a wickedly twisted sense of humor and I love to laugh!! If you are a baseball fan then that is even better!!! Go Cards!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking to improve myself. Getting healthy!
I’m really good at
Listening. I seem to be a magnet for people who need to unload their issues. I dont mind it though. It is nice to know I am trusted by my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Then usually my laugh..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read a variety of things. I enjoy going to the movies and will watch about anything except horror/slasher movies. Like most music but not into much rap. And food....well I will never be a real skinny girl so if that is a requirement for you then you better move on to the next
profile. lol
Six things I could never do without
Smartphone( how did I live without it?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is headed...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Grimm and Ghost Adventures....So exciting ...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm...well if i put it here then it wouldnt be private anymore.
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me.
The two of us