50 Eleva, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single father of 2 beautiful daughters, 16 & 21. Family is a very important part of my life. I am very big hearted and fun. I will add better photos in the near future. They are 6 months to a year old. I do look the basically the same. Lil more fit now and 13 pounds lighter.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in management. My career has been with the same company for the past 24 years. Very stable. Currently remodeling and decorating my home.
I volunteer at 2 local food drives and also volunteer at the Grade schools in my area.
I’m really good at
Artist and crafty at heart. So my hobbies vary.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music. New and old counrty. 80's rock.Basically anything. Paranormal shows, history & discovery channels.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters, family, friends, my house,property and career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters and what kind of fun and mischief we can get into. Yep, I'm fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently I need to find more to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Spanish, Chinese and Yiddish I do not speak. But would like to learn Spanish. I do speak alittle Norweign.
You should message me if
If you are interested in someone who is serious about meeting someone special. Not just a fling.