oneday1260
56 Oakdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
oneday1260
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very loyal, kind and caring person. I love to laugh and have fun. I love
the outdoors. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating, flying, horses, hiking, yard
work, going out to eat, jogging, working out, road trips, going for walks,
concerts, card games, board games, puzzles, spending time with family. If I am
in good company I am happy doing almost anything. I'm very easy going and easy
to get along with.
I would say I'm a calm and patient person. I'm sensitive too, but not overly so.
I'm aware of others feelings and am a good listener. I'm very responsible, and
passionate person with a great love for life living on life's terms, but also
not perfect sorry I've had my share of falling on my face. I'm also pretty
organized and like things in their proper place. I can take constructive
criticism graciously, that is if you're nice about it, and I avoid
confrontation.
I'm fairly reserved, but not too serious. Flexible too: I like to
laugh and have fun and although I'm not always spontaneous, I can be! I truly
have a very easy-going personality; I like to be adventurous. I like reading, music, boating and
wake-boarding, swimming, camping, and doing things with my family or friends,
just about anything under the sun or stars if you catch me in the right mood.
I save my money and have no debt so I can control the shopping urge! I like to
go out and do things but am equally happy to be at home curled up on the couch
in my pajamas watching a movie. But I'm also always up for trying something new
and you probably won't even have to talk me into it!
respectful of my beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day to day, take the most out of life.
I’m really good at
fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books, Dan Brown, country music and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
My mom, family, my boys, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm passionate about life
You should message me if
If your interested
More