29 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After working for large Tech companies like Apple, I live in a live/work artist loft in Oakland and now work for myself designing consumer electronic devices for startups. When I'm not working, I am generally out exploring Oakland or creating art. I have a metal shop in my apartment (its big) and weld and tinker....check out my instagram at superduperjellyfish.

When I'm not 'making', I love the outdoors and being active. Hiking, climbing, mountain biking, camping, motocross riding, motorcycle racing, sky diving, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Freeland electrical engineering design services for startups. Making metal sculptures, art, and furniture. Riding my motorcycles.
I’m really good at
Not losing my cell phone. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I've got gorgeous blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Have very eclectic tastes. Chopin, Silversun Pickups, RHCP, Skrillex, Breathe Carolina, Childish Gambino, Adventure Club, Explosions In The Sky, Ryan Adams, Girl Talk, M83, Passion Pit, Lupe Fiasco.

Food: I get on these kicks…I'll eat like two different types of food ALL THE TIME. Then I get sick of it and don't eat for a while and move onto something else. Right now going through a Vietnamese and Thai kick. Love pretty much all food.

Documentaries--love them!

Movies... 500 Days of Summer, The Social Network, Pirates of Silicon Valley, Catch Me If You Can, This is 40, Cruel Intentions, Gangs of New York, Garden State, Gladiator, I Love You Man, Life As A House, Lord of War, Milk, Religulous, Thank You For Smoking, The Devil Wears Prada.

TV Shows... Breaking Bad, Girls, Entourage, Dexter, Most things on the History Channel and Discovery Channel.
The six things I could never do without
Witty Banter
Red Wine
Boxer Briefs
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Your Mom.


Kind of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would wear sweatpants 24/7 if I could
You should message me if
....if you're looking for something more on the serious side but kids are a long ways away. :)