onefeathertail
29 Artesia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
onefeathertail
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the product of two hippie parents, a mix of Hispanic and US Southern cultures. I am a musician to the core, love working with kids--I'm super passionate about by job.

I also dislike writing self-summaries..
What I’m doing with my life
Just got a full time job teaching high school music and loving it. World's greatest and most rewarding job.
I’m really good at
Teaching all the babies.
The first things people usually notice about me
Shampoo commercial hair, so they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Hunger Games, The Help

Movies: The Italian Job, Wall-E, The Sting, Ace Ventura, any heist movie

TV: How I Met Your Mother, West Wing, Newsroom, Alias, Will & Grace, Psych, Castle, Agents of SHIELD

Music: Lianne La Havas, Emily King, Gregory Porter, Ella Fitzgerald, Haitus Kaiyote, Panic at the Disco, Chet Baker, Sting, Scott Alan, Sara Bareilles, Kurt Elling...

Food: Mexican and sushi are my faves, but I'm about the least pickiest eater you'll ever meet.
The six things I could never do without
Music
My sisters
Friends
Sunshine
Imagination
Organization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future? who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
either working a show or watching a performance of some kind.
You should message me if
-you're intrigued!
-you are sane (this is crucial)
-you are a good judge of your own sense of humor
More