onemoreday52
58 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
onemoreday52
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you have a phony profile, if you have posted pictures that are not yours, if you are married, if you only want to text and never meet, please don't contact me. I am on here to meet someone to date, share experiences with, someone real.
Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my child to be the best person they can be.
Working at a career that is satisfying and pays the bills.
Wondering what's next, trying to make it happen.
I’m really good at
designing jewelry
planning a large event
being the best person I can
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love historical books. Biographies. Classics.
There are so many good movies, my two oldest favorites - Sound of Music and The Wizard of Oz.
I like Survivor, can't help myself.
My dance party days were the 80's & 90's. But love so many different types of music.
Mexican, Italian, Thai and more. (And a man who likes to cook food:)
The six things I could never do without
My kiddo
Toothbrush
Sunshine

to be continued...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My child's future
My To-Do List
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out with friends.
Sometimes at home.
Would be nice to be on a date...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe I will share this with you over a glass of wine or a shot of single malt scotch.
You should message me if
You are interested
More