onemoremark
45 Livermore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
onemoremark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So about me. I guess I will just talk about things I have done in the past year.
Abalone diving at casper beach
Wine tasting
Built and drove an adult soap box derby car in nevada city and Portland orgeon.
A couple of camping trips.
A trip to Tomals bay for crabing and clam digging.
bocce ball
A's games
Sharks fan
I am attracted to a great smile and someone that's not afraid to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a Dad, enjoying the out doors when ever possible
I’m really good at
communicating, cooking, I love to cook bbq and entertaining,
I'm a contractor so I can fix or build just about anything
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big bang theory, is most favorite sit com.

I like all types of food . Like finding random places new to eat at. Some of the little hole in the wall places have the best food.

I like classic rock, country, alterative rock and some top 40 stuff
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
my dog zoey
trying and making new food
hockey go sharks!!
enjoying the out doors
weekend getaways
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future trips, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
all over the map here from a quiet night at home sitting by the fire having a nice dinner, down town or at home cooking for friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to watch the voice!
You should message me if
If you want to get out and enjoy all life has to offer and with any luck find a new best friend
More