54Jones, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
No Drama here ex long gone, kids are all grown up, and i have alot to offer someone I'm 53 and I have a very good heart and I have 2 boys that I got custody from my from my first marriage and I have 2 step kids that i love as my own I’m honest, faithful fun-loving romantic, I love life I come from a strong family background in doing the right thing for the people .....

I dislike going to bars but every now and then I go to them to do some dancing, darts, pool I love having fun like riding my harley, Photography, love sports OU football and basketball, horseback riding, going to the lake, vacations, hunting, Cruises I have been on two so far and planing on going again.
In the next 5 years im going to Rome I have to save for that one I like all kinds of music no rap though.

If you have a question just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for my soulmate
I’m really good at
Working things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
bass pro, the pest, country, Italian
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. God
3. Friends
4. happiness
5. humor
6. Love
7. My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future , My kids , and what god has in mind for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or finding something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me some more and then I will tell you.
The two of us